Research Team Content https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/person-type/research-team Research Team Content for HOME: Habitats Optimized for Missions of Exploration en Bobby Braun, Ph.D. https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/bobby-braun October 11, 2018 - 3:14pm Jessica Rodrigez https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/bobby-braun Alaa Elwany, Ph.D. https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/alaa-elwany September 27, 2018 - 10:00am Jessica Rodrigez https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/alaa-elwany Garrett Reisman, Ph.D. https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/garrett-reisman September 27, 2018 - 10:00am Jessica Rodrigez https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/garrett-reisman Hazel Edwards, Ph.D. https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/hazel-edwards September 27, 2018 - 9:59am Jessica Rodrigez https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/hazel-edwards Stephen Balakirsky, Ph.D. https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/stephen-balakirsky September 27, 2018 - 9:58am Jessica Rodrigez https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/stephen-balakirsky Eric Truitt, Ph.D. https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/eric-truitt September 27, 2018 - 9:58am Jessica Rodrigez https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/eric-truitt Thomas Orlando, Ph.D. https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/thomas-orlando September 27, 2018 - 9:57am Jessica Rodrigez https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/thomas-orlando Nagi Gebraeel, Ph.D. https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/nagi-gebraeel September 27, 2018 - 9:57am Jessica Rodrigez https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/nagi-gebraeel Artur Dubrawski, Ph.D. https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/artur-dubrawski September 27, 2018 - 9:56am Jessica Rodrigez https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/artur-dubrawski Stephen Smith, Ph.D. https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/stephen-smith September 27, 2018 - 9:55am Jessica Rodrigez https://homestri.ucdavis.edu/people/stephen-smith